Webinar: The US Presidential Election and its Implication for the Situation in East Asia

“The US Presidential Election and its Implication for the Situation in East Asia”⠀

Thursday, 3 December 2020⠀
⠀⠀
12.00 – 13.30 GMT+7 (Jakarta Time)⠀

13.00 – 14.30 GMT+8 (Singapore Time)⠀

14.00 – 15.30 GMT+9 (Tokyo Time)⠀

http://event.csis.or.id/us-election⠀
http://live.csis.or.id/us-election

 



Mahasiswa Fakultas Hukum Universitas Jember

Tinggalkan Balasan